Our People


Our Board

Chris Loughlin

Board Chair

Kate Wareing

Board Trustee

Aqualine Suliali

Board Trustee

Andrea Marmolejo

Board Trustee

Paul Hackett CBE

Board Trustee

Diana Mitlin

Board Trustee

Steve Troop

Board Trustee

Sarah Smith

Audit Committee Chair

Ranil De Silva

Audit Committee Member


Ian Shapiro

Chief Executive


Lucy Livesley

Director of Policy and External Affairs

Patrick Domingos Tembwa

Director of Africa and Asia Partnerships

Mark Atterton

Commercial Director

Noel Grace

Finance Director

Emma Ahmed

Head of Operations, Asia

Louisa Waddingham

Head of Operations, Africa

Dr. Donovan Storey

Head of Global Policy & Influence

Tom Woodward

Climate Lead in Global Policy & Influence

Georgie Davis

Head of Communications & External Affairs

Eje Esangbedo

Head of Fundraising & Investor Relations

Chris Hutchinson

Head of Investment

Josh Brindley

Head of Transitions

Andrew Chiduku

Head of Risk & Assurance

Craig Mcintyre

Head of Human Resources

Andrew Smith

Programme Director